Testimonials & Reviews

Columbia Internal Medicine

Padma Sripada, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Spa located in Castleton, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Padma Sripada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padma Sripada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Actually when you have to go to Dr Sripada's you look forward to it....The staff is excellent and Dr S takes her time during your visit, answers any and all questions.... I've been going to her for many years and its always something I look forward to..even if it just for a physical of a flu shot....She's the best...
Khadijah W.
Submitted 10/03/19
I woke up feeling awful so I called the office and was able to see Dr. Sripada that day. The Doctor and e everyone at the office are wonderful!
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Sripada does not rush, she spends the time needed to diagnosis & explain issues with you.
Sowjanya C.
Submitted 09/08/19
As usual, doctor is at her best!!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone there is alway caring, will to listen and truly cares about you as a person not just a patient.
Alan K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Sripada is the only dr I trust and everyone in her office goes above and beyond to help. HIGHLY Recommended!!
Ananthakrishnan R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent service!
Garth G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly people greet you. Dr. Padma is straightforward professional but also has a quiet sense of humor. Very thorough in my annual visits.
Rama R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent service, very patient to hear all my complaints!!! Really felt very good after being there.
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I really love Dr. S she is caring understanding and up front. She definitely tells you how it is and doesn’t beat around the bush. Very reliable and available. She strives to expand her skills too.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Sripada ordered A CAT scan for me which came out quite serious. I followed up and trying to get a cardiologist I have an appointment with one I have an appointment for an echocardiogram on July 31 and a nuclear stress test on 21 August. I thank her for finding this I will be more rested and less stressed when I get answers from the calcium score up being 2360 which is extremely high. I wish you had explained this to me in depth I didn’t find out until I got in the car that it was that extreme. She is an excellent doctor I’ve been with her for years thank you for sending me to this CAT scan
Lindsey R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Sripada for 11 years now and always have a good experience. She is caring and gives her time and knowledge generously. Highly recommend her!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great. I felt like Dr Sripada really spent the time and listen to me and my concerns. She also gave me different exercises to try like meditating which seems to really be helping !
Lynn T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Takes me time to adjust & my adjustment & trust are at worst in ill Health my first 6 mo. as a new patient but 100% onboard & really recommend Dr. S.! extremely comfortable but thorough!
Kishan Y.
Submitted 07/05/19
Had a great experience overall
Da S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Wasn't feeling well, called and left a message at the office. Got a call back and was able to see the doctor same day!
Eveleen K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always excellent service from entire staff.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Appointment was on time. Staff was very friendly. Dr. was very easy to talk to and very thorough. Overall this was my first appointment and I was very pleased.
Kavitha G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Awesome
Marietta R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love Dr. Sripada's office...staff very personable. Never a wait and Dr.S always takes her time with you. Also like using the portal, easy use for communication.