Testimonials & Reviews

Columbia Internal Medicine

Padma Sripada, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Spa located in Castleton, NY

27 total reviews

Dr. Padma Sripada always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Padma Sripada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garth G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly people greet you. Dr. Padma is straightforward professional but also has a quiet sense of humor. Very thorough in my annual visits.
Rama R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent service, very patient to hear all my complaints!!! Really felt very good after being there.
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I really love Dr. S she is caring understanding and up front. She definitely tells you how it is and doesn’t beat around the bush. Very reliable and available. She strives to expand her skills too.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Sripada ordered A CAT scan for me which came out quite serious. I followed up and trying to get a cardiologist I have an appointment with one I have an appointment for an echocardiogram on July 31 and a nuclear stress test on 21 August. I thank her for finding this I will be more rested and less stressed when I get answers from the calcium score up being 2360 which is extremely high. I wish you had explained this to me in depth I didn’t find out until I got in the car that it was that extreme. She is an excellent doctor I’ve been with her for years thank you for sending me to this CAT scan
Lindsey R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Sripada for 11 years now and always have a good experience. She is caring and gives her time and knowledge generously. Highly recommend her!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great. I felt like Dr Sripada really spent the time and listen to me and my concerns. She also gave me different exercises to try like meditating which seems to really be helping !
Lynn T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Takes me time to adjust & my adjustment & trust are at worst in ill Health my first 6 mo. as a new patient but 100% onboard & really recommend Dr. S.! extremely comfortable but thorough!
Kishan Y.
Submitted 07/05/19
Had a great experience overall
Da S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Wasn't feeling well, called and left a message at the office. Got a call back and was able to see the doctor same day!
Eveleen K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always excellent service from entire staff.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Appointment was on time. Staff was very friendly. Dr. was very easy to talk to and very thorough. Overall this was my first appointment and I was very pleased.
Kavitha G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Awesome
Marietta R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love Dr. Sripada's office...staff very personable. Never a wait and Dr.S always takes her time with you. Also like using the portal, easy use for communication.
Anjana V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Sripada is warm and caring and that’s great but most important is that she’s a good doctor!
Vijaya G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Is very caring and detailed oriented
Stuto F.
Submitted 06/12/19
My experience at Dr.Sripada's has always been more than satisfactory.
Carol N.
Submitted 06/09/19
I am delighted as always with Dr. Sripada and staff: professional, friendly and efficient.
Mangaiyarkarasi T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always I am happy to consult Dr.Sripadha.very understanding,empathetic person.Doesn’tmake us To wait for long.treatment to the point of her diagnosis shows her acumen of medical knowledge.
Joanne D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent care as always from reception, nurse, as well as Dr. Padma!